Daycare.com Forum Daycare Forum

Go Back   Daycare.com Forum > Main Category > Daycare Center and Family Home Forum

Daycare Center and Family Home Forum Daycare Center and Family Home owners, Directors, Operators and Assistants should post and ask questions here.

Old 01-20-2008, 03:59 PM
ladymarshall

Talking Assistance on Finding Grants or Other Funding for Opening a Daycare

If anyone has any information on sites or places I can find information on helping funding a daycare I am considering opening. Also I would like to know does anyone know of websites I can go to to see fianancial stats on daycare is the payoff worth the hard time and labor
Old 01-24-2008, 05:19 AM
Newcomer Misty

Question

I am new to the Hendersonville area and was searching for daycare. It seems really high here compared to Texas. Where do I start to begin if I wanted to babysit in my home?
Old 02-05-2008, 04:20 PM
Unregistered

Question Opening Day Care Center in Texas

I am a current teacher about to complete my masters in Administration in Education. I am thinking about opening a Child Care and eventually a private school with it. I have no idea how to start, can anyone help?
Old 02-05-2008, 05:00 PM
Admin & Owner-Daycare.com

Default Opening Day Care Center in Texas

https://www.daycare.com/texas

Daycare Startup Guide Kit:
https://www.daycare.com/starting_a_daycare/index.html

Daycare Insurance:
https://www.daycare.com/advertisers/...nce/index.html

Accredited Daycare Classes:
https://www.daycare.com/advertisers/p...ter/index.html

To add your Daycare listing Information to Daycare.com:
https://daycare.com/php/start_new_signup.php

Last edited by Michael; 05-15-2009 at 03:52 PM.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:47 AM
to lady marshall

Default is it worth it?

sister, it's a labor of love. that's all. there is money to be made, but you have to really be on top of your game.
Old 03-03-2008, 11:15 AM
K. Boston

Question Opening a Daycare in Raliegh N.C.